CONTACT US

MONTANA'S SUPERSTATION* IS KBZM-FM & KKQX-FM

RADIO PARK

8274 Huffine Lane

Bozeman, MT 59718

45-40-14.52   North Latitude
111-10-06.20 West Longitude

4,740 ft. Above Mean Sea Level (AMSL)

Studio: 406-522-9977
Office:  406-582-1045
Fax:      406-582-0388

Click here to get directions to our location!


Jeff Balding
General Manager
jbalding@kbzm.com
406-582-1045 or 406-579-2309

Susan Balding
General Sales Manager
sbalding@kbzm.com
406-582-1045 or 406-579-2669

Kim Noyes
Traffic/Billing/Office Manager
knoyes@kbzm.com
406-582-1045

Chuck Mulluk
Morning Show Host
cmulluk@kbzm.com
Studio: 406-522-9977

Jesse Gonzalez
Midday Host
jgonzalez@kbzm.com
Studio: 406-522-9977

Colter Langan
Afternoon Show Host
clangan@kbzm.com
Studio: 406-522-9977

*Montana's Superstation is a registered service mark of Orion Media LLC.

In accordance with Paragraphs 49 and 50A of United States Federal Communications Commission Report and Order No. FCC 07-217, KBZM and KKQX will not discriminate in any Contract for Advertising on the basis of race or ethnicity, and all such Contracts will be evaluated, accepted, negotiated and completed without regard to race or ethnicity.

PHOTO GALLERIES

  • All Time Views

    more

    • Rockin' the Rivers 2014

    • NAB Visit Summer 2013

    • Lone Peak

Copyright ©  KBZM-KKQX. All Rights Reserved. Internet Development by Triton Digital Media.